Enlisting Update 05/10/2008


AvatarHeres a quick update on my enlistment status:

I had my first phone interview (required for the waiver process) today with the Station Commander – it went quite well (to my opinion) and the Captain that called said they are going to fast track my enlistment as much as is possible. My next phone interview will be with Battalion Command – it will happen either today or next week sometime (my recruiter said they are pushing for Battalion to call today, but it is a Saturday and likely an early work day for most of them).

One more step down – only 2 more left!

Technorati Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

