Are you ready for SPORE?


Yeah thats right, I am asking if you are ready for What is SPORE? Well, its an innovative (I use that term to the full meaning) new game by that allows you to create.. well.. life from cells on up. You have full control over your creatures appearance and (eventually) civilization type.

SPORE is set to go ‘Live’ tomorrow, , meaning you really really need to get on the ball folks!. From the previews already out there, the game is going to do some very interesting things for the Sim game category – that has to be expected as it is a creation of … the creators of the acclaimed (and addictive) series.

I have to admit, with a slight bit of guilt, that I am already on the pre-order bandwagon. has a bundle deal going on right now where you (well.. $5.00 less than buying them separately, which basically reduces the price of the Creature Creator to 4.99).. if you don’t want to jump on the bandwagon right away, you can from EA’s website.

Count down the hours folks.. in just a little bit you will be able to conquer the galaxy with a race that comes directly from the dark recesses of your mind… However weird or ghastly that may be :).

Want to see some SPORE creations? Head over to the .

Here are 2 of my crazy creations in the Creature Creator:

My niftiest creation (in my eyes):

My second creation in Creature Creator

My second creation in Creature Creator

My first attempt (kinda wacky):

This guy is funky, but good first try

This guy is funky, but good first try

Leave a Reply

