Lord of the Rings Online: Mines of Moria.. it is nearing


Yep, hold on to your britches folks – according to , the testing phase of MoM (short for Mines of Moria) is nearing its conclusion (this could, of course, still mean a month or more of testing) – I am guessing an Open Beta period will come around soonish, but that aside we can look forward to delving the Deeps of Moria within the next few months.

So, what shall I do in the meantime? Well, I think what my next few posts will be about is the 2 new classes (Runekeeper and Warden) as well as some speculation on enhancements & the new Legendary Weapon system.

I am excited for the update, as can be observed from my posts – I love the LotRO Universe and will faithfully stick with it until either I pass or the game does :).

So stay tuned, when I have some more sleep in me I will start off by writing about the Runekeeper (which, by the way, is a hotly debated topic on the ).

Keep the Faith Free Peoples of Middle Earth! The journey will be marching into more and more diverse lands as time goes on.

 

Leave a Reply

