Tiny Announcement; New LotRO Adventure Post


Ok folks, time for a little announcement – I have created an LotRO specific blog for all things related to Lord of the Rings Online, this will have my questing exploits, news, updates, etc. I will cross post here to alert any current readers of updates so stay tuned and bookmark my new blog :D.

For my inaugaral post I have some videos and a screenshot of some questing and hunting I did in Angmar last night, enjoy (click the link to view the full post on Sneaky Hobbits – Branadocs view of Middle Earth):

Questing/Hunting in Angmar – Lord of the Rings Online « Sneaky Hobbits

Last night I logged into Lord of the Rings Online to do some more questing in Angmar, not many of my kinship members were on so I had to go solo. My quest log for Angmar has a bunch of white quests so I figured I would go looking for some Orcs and Wargs …

Read the full entry

, , ,

Leave a Reply

