Oh Bad Luck… Why do you love me so?


I am so seriously sick of having bad luck.. I mean seriously. Everyone gets a break now and then right? Not so it seems. Was offered an opportunity today that would have rocked my world… of course, my situation at home says that I cannot take the opportunity.

What was it? A person I do game content articles with had a chance to go to London to be w/ EA & Bioware when Dragon Age Origins was released… he couldn’t go so offered it to me… and of course.. I can’t go. @#%$!@#%#@#@$!!! What did I do in a previous life to get the run of bad luck I have been having the past few years?

Well, I think I will go wallow in self pity for a little while.

Leave a Reply

